Board of Directors

Thomas A. Capossela
Benjamin H. Cheever
George F. Gumina, President
Herbert Hadad
M. Evelyn Hadad, Vice President
Patrice Ingrassia
Patricia Jones
Robert R. Lane
Carol M. Lyden, Treasurer
John N. Manuele
John M. Nonna, Secretary
Clare M. Pierson
Kimberly K. Rockefeller
Donald W. Stever
Ron Vogl

The Board of Directors raises private funds for capital projects, advocates for park interests, encourges broad membership, and builds networks of supporters and volunteers.

Upcoming Events